Welcome to Manning Global Changzhou FESCO Rep. Office!

Seeking for a Better Job? Click Here :

Manning Global Changzhou FESCO Rep.


Important reminder! Chinese citizens are not allowed to travel to these 15 countries

Sources: 本站 | Release date: 2020-03-19 | Views:
Keywords: High-risk countries list,Global emergency hotline for consular protection and services
On March 17, the ministry of foreign affairs issued a reminder on the WeChat public account of "consular express", saying that the new crown pneumonia epidemic continues to spread around the world, with some countries and regions suffering serious outbreaks. Foreign ministry warned Chinese citizens to fully assess the risks of infection, travel abroad temporarily don't go to Italy, Spain, France, Germany, the United States, Britain, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Austria, Belgium, Iran, South Korea and other high-risk countries, is still in the state of Chinese citizens to do self protection, reduce unnecessary go out, avoid to arrange international travel, prevent cross infection.

If Chinese citizens in the local area have had close contact with the confirmed cases of new crown pneumonia or have suspected symptoms such as fever, they should be isolated at home and contact the hospital for professional consultation and treatment. In case of emergency, they can contact the Chinese embassy or consulate in the local area for consular protection and assistance.

Global emergency hotline for consular protection and services (24 hours) :

+ 86-10-12 308
+ 86-10-5 9913991
Relate Articles



Tele: 0086-519-86679930

E-mail: hr@czfesco.com.cn